Home   |   Contact Us     

       

    

           
Small Jobs   |   Residential   |   Commercial   |   Industrial   |   Agricultural   |   Institutional


MacLean Construction
has built it's reputation
on being competitive, and
we will continue to work hard
to earn your business"


Grant MacPherson
VP and General Manager
 


Home > Contact Us

CONTACT US

We would appreciate your questions, comments or suggestions regarding any of MacLean Construction services.

We can be reached at the following:

phone:
fax:
email:
902.569.4000
902.892.7396
office@macleanconstruction.com

If your inquiry is confidential please contact Grant Macpherson directly at gmacpherson@macleanconstruction.com

mailing address:
P.O. Box 1466
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N1
visiting address:
17 Union Road
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7J7


The following people can also be emailed directly:

Grant MacPherson, VP & GM gmacpherson@macleanconstruction.com
Sharon Kelly, Office Manager skelly@macleanconstruction.com
Chris O'Rourke, Senior Estimator corourke@macleanconstruction.com
Nathan MacLeod, Project Manager nmacleod@macleanconstruction.com
Chris Noye, Small Jobs Manager cnoye@macleanconstruction.com
Sherri Grosvenor, Receptionist SGrosvenor@macleanconstruction.com

Find Us:


View Larger Map

In Case of Emergency Call 911

To Report Site Emergencies, Call Grant:

Grant MacPherson

(H)

902.367.6725

(C)

902.388.1950

Staff Profiles
Current Projects
Clients
Safety Policy
In the News
MacLean Construction Guarantee
Company Directory
Employment Opportunities
Contact Us

construction managers   |   project managers   |   engineers   |   general contractors   |   design builders